The Girl Who Lived Twice : A Lisbeth Salander Novel, Continuing Stieg Larsson’s Millennium Series 

The sixth Lisbeth Salander story–the crime-fiction phenomenon that has sold more than 90 million copies worldwide.

Book four in the series, The Girl in the Spider’s Web, starring Claire Foy, is now a major film from Sony Pictures.

  • ISBN-13: 9780451494344
  • ISBN-10: 0451494342
  • Publisher: Knopf Publishing Group
  • Publish Date: August 2019
  • Page Count: 368
  • Dimensions: 9.25 x 6.25 x 1.16 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.66 pounds

Series: Millennium